Herbert Foundation

Herbert Foundation
Coupure Links 627 A
B-9000 Gent
Tel: +32.9.269.03.00
contact@herbertfoundation.org

 
Chairman
Anton Herbert
anton.herbert@herbertfoundation.org

Vice-chairman
Annick Herbert
annick.herbert@herbertfoundation.org

Collection / Installation / Facilities
Arno Bergmans
arno.bergmans@herbertfoundation.org

Collection, Archive and Exhibition Manager
Laura Hanssens
laura.hanssens@herbertfoundation.org

Collection, Archive and Exhibition Coordinator
Katrien Blanchaert
katrien.blanchaert@herbertfoundation.org

Press Officer / Production Manager
Monique Verhulst
monique.verhulst@herbertfoundation.org

Reservations / Office Manager
Marieke Baele
marieke.baele@herbertfoundation.org

 
Board of directors
Sofie Baekelandt
Carol Van Wonterghem
Pierre Iserbyt
Michel Moortgat
Olivier Van Belleghem
Alexander van Grevenstein
Christian Van Praet
Christophe Verhaeghe

 
Design website: Inge Ketelers & Dominique Callewaert

Photographer: Philippe De Gobert
Unless stated otherwise, all photographs on this website are the property of the Herbert Foundation (Ghent).